Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Retirement Private Counseling Sessions – February 2019

Tulane University offers one-on-one private counseling sessions with both Fidelity Investments and TIAA, your retirement plan providers. Appointments are available on a first-come first-serve basis. If your preferred date is not available, please request an appointment for a later date.

Below are the dates that Fidelity Representatives, Tommy Thompson or Russell Jeanis will be available for onsite consultations. To reserve an appointment, please call 1-800-642-7131 or register online at www.fidelity.com/atwork/reservations.

Fidelity Investments Onsite Schedule – February 2019

Date Campus Location
 Monday, 2/11/19  Uptown  LBC, Room 204
 Tuesday, 2/12/19  Downtown  Tidewater, Room 104
 Wednesday, 2/13/19  Uptown  LBC, Room 205
 Thursday, 2/21/19  Downtown  School of Medicine, Room 1552
 Friday, 2/22/19  TNPRC  Reading Room

 

Below are the dates that TIAA Representative, Louis Bundy will be available for onsite consultations. To reserve an appointment, please call 1-800-732-8353 or register online at www.tiaa-cref.org/letstalk1.

TIAA Onsite Schedule – February 2019

Date Campus Location
 Tuesday, 2/05/19  Uptown  LBC, Room 205
 Wednesday, 2/06/19  Downtown  Tidewater, Room 104
 Thursday, 2/14/19  Uptown  LBC, Room 210
 Friday, 2/15/19  TNPRC  Reading Room
 Wednesday, 2/20/19  Uptown  LBC, Room 211
 Thursday, 2/21/19  Downtown  School of Medicine, Room 1551

 

For questions, please contact the Office of Human Resources by email at hr@tulane.edu or by phone at 504-865-4748 (HR4U).