Skip to main content
Tulane Home

2018 President's Awards For Excellence Recipients

President's Staff Excellence Awards Recipients

Recipient Name, Title, Department, Location

Miguel Alonso Solares Case Manager - Community Peds & Global Health Downtown

Jill Barbay Sr. Department Administrator II - Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Downtown

Howard Boyd Associate General Counsel - Office of General Counsel Uptown
Heather Cooper Senior Academic and Career Advisor - Academic Advising Uptown
Victoria Danner Vet Tech Supervisor - Veterinary Medicine Tulane National Primate Research Center
Adam Maese Program Director - MD/MPH Programs, SPHTM Downtown
Christa Payne Assistant Dean, Administration and Operations - SOPA Uptown
Kathryn Pierce Executive Assistant - SOM Dean's Office Downtown
Andra Strain Accountant I - Fac Mngt Finance & Business Ops Elmwood Campus
Antoine Young IT Security Manager, Information Technology Downtown


President's Departmental/Team Excellence Awards Recipients

Department/Team Photo Team Member Department, Names, Titles

Budget and Planning Team Institutional Planning/Budget Uptown

Team Members:  Lisa Ezaki, Financial Services Manager Heather Hargrave, Financial Services Manager Jeanne Tingler, Financial Services Manager Ashley Vu, Financial Services Manager


UG Admissions Communications Team Admissions - Undergraduate Uptown

Team Members:  Lindsey Hoyt, Associate Director, Admissions Leila Labens, Director of Strategic Recruitment, Undergraduate Admissions Dillon Nuanes, Writer Jorge Nunez Mendez, Admissions Counselor Duane Pitre, Web Developer III Rachel Rosenberg, Senior Admissions Counselor Katherine Socha, Graphuc Designer Corrine Watson, Admissions Counselor